Editorial Board


  • Thomas M. McLoughlin, Jr., MD, Chair, Department of Anesthesiology, Lehigh Valley Hospital and Health System, Allentown; and Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology, Penn State College of Medicine, Hershey, Pennsylvania

Associate Editors:

  • Joel O. Johnson, MD, PhD, Professor , Department of Anesthesiology, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin
  • Francis V. Salinas, MD, Staff Anesthesiologist, Section Head of Orthopedic Anesthesia, Coordinator of Ultrasound-Guided Regional Anesthesia Education, Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle, Washington